Calendar»Register and log in to add new items

Saturday, March 15

Speeches, forums

10:30 am: McClintock for Congress Campaign Kick-off
McClintock for Congress

»Full details  Last updated: March 13 5:43 am

Friday, April 4

Endorsements

Club for Growth PAC Endorses McClintock for Congress
McClintock for Congress

»Full details  Last updated: April 4 8:55 am

Monday, April 7

Announcements

Sen. Tom McClintock launched "Ose is a liberal" radio advertising campaign this week


»Full details  Last updated: April 13 4:13 pm

Saturday, April 12

Announcements

10:30 am: McClintock for Congress Precinct Walk in Placer County
McClintock for Congress

Contact: 916-783-4411 OR 530-613-1188


»Full details  Last updated: April 11 5:13 am

Wednesday, April 16

Speeches, forums

6:30 pm: Lincoln Club of Placer County Debate
Lincoln Club of Placer County

Contact: Dennis C. Revell, (916) 443-3816


»Full details  Last updated: April 11 5:19 am

Saturday, April 19

Speeches, forums

10:30 am: McClintock for Congress Precinct Walk in Rocklin
McClintock for Congress

Contact: 916-783-4411 or 530-613-1188


»Full details  Last updated: April 17 12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 22

Endorsements

National Right to Life Endorses McClintock
McClintock for Congress

»Full details  Last updated: April 22 7:29 pm

Thursday, April 24

Endorsements

Eagle Forum PAC Endorses McClintock for Congress
McClintock for Congress

»Full details  Last updated: April 24 12:15 pm

Wednesday, April 30

Endorsements

National Rifle Association (NRA) Endorses McClintock
Tom McClintock for Congress

»Full details  Last updated: May 5 3:42 pm

Tuesday, May 27

Press conferences

2:00 pm: Former Governor Pete Wilson news conference with Doug Ose

Former Governor Pete Wilson to hold news conference raising concerns about State Senator Tom McClintock

Contact: Doug Elmets, 916 206 8662


»Full details  Last updated: May 27 12:31 pm

Monday, Dec. 1

Press conferences

2:00 pm: Tom McClintock discusses CD 4 race with credentialed media

1700 Eureka Road, Suite 1700
Roseville

Contact: Bill George, 916-899-9871

  Last updated: Dec. 1 7:18 am

Tuesday, Jan. 16

Legislative committee hearings/meetings

Senate – Elections and Constitutional Amendments Committee 1 bill
Senate – Judiciary Committee 1 bill
Senate Appropriations Committee 17 bills
Assembly Revenue and Taxation Committee 2 bills

Wednesday, Jan. 17

Legislative committee hearings/meetings

Assembly Judiciary Committee 3 bills

Thursday, Jan. 18

Legislative committee hearings/meetings

9:00 am: Assembly Appropriations Committee 51 bills
- // STRIPE FORM