Senate District 19

Current officeholder:

Share this page:
Hannah-Beth Jackson, Democrat

How residents of SD19 have voted:

2008 Statewide Primary
Strickland (R) 62,037
Jackson (D) 57,613
2006 Gubernatorial Primary
Schwarzenegger (R) 71,165
Angelides (D) 34,555
Westly (D) 28,495
13 others*
Gubanatorial Special
Schwarzenegger 154,331
Bustamante 69,500
McClintock 54,746
1 others*
Recall Gov. Davis
Gubanatorial Special
Yes 191,193
No 113,704
*Candidates receiving less than 0.5% of the winner's total are not shown.
Source: Secretary of State

Voter registration in SD19 Click on points to see percentages

Source: Secretary of State


Today's headlines

No related headlines today.